Contact Information

Mille Lacs Band Government Center
43408, Oodena Drive
Onamia, MN 56359
Phone: 320-532-4181

District I (Mille Lacs) Community Center
43500 Virgo Road
Onamia, MN 56359
Phone: 320-532-4181
Fax: 320-532-7581

District IIA (Isle) Community Center
2605 Chiminising Drive
Isle, MN 56342
Phone: 320-676-1102
Fax: 320-676-3432
Contact: Carmen Green, District IIA Program Administrator

District II (East Lake) Community Center
HCR 2, Box 58
McGregor, MN 55760
Phone: 218-768-3311
Fax: 218-768-3903
Contact: Renee Johnson, District II Program Administrator

District III Aazhoomog Community Center
45749 Grace Lake Road
Sandstone, MN 55072
Phone: 320-384-6240
Fax: 320-384-6190
Contact: Michelle Peer, District III Program Administrator


  • Name
  • Title
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Darcie Bigbear
  • Parliamentarian/Clerk of the Assembly
  • 320-532-7420
  • Darciebigbear2@millelacsband.com
  • Stacey Thunder
  • Legislative Counsel
  • 320-532-7421
  • stacey.thunder@millelacsband.com
  • Caryn Day
  • Legislative Communications Liaison
  • 320-532-7536
  • caryn.day2@millelacsband.com
  • Shelly Day
  • Office Manager
  • 320-532-7536
  • shelly.day@millelacsband.com
  • Danielle Smith
  • Legislative Coordinator
  • 320-532-7422
  • danielle.smith@millelacsband.com
  • Billie Jo Sarcia
  • District I Administrative Assistant
  • 320-532-7423
  • billiejo.sarcia@millelacsband.com
  • Raina Killspotted
  • District IIA Administrative Assistant
  • 320-676-1102
  • raina.killspotted@millelacsband.com
  • Monica Benjamin
  • District III Administrative Assistant
  • 320-384-6240
  • monica.benjamin@millelacsband.com
  • Quintin Sam
  • Legislative Receptionist
  • 320-532-7428
  • quintin.sam@millelacsband.com
  • Semira Kimpson
  • Legislative Office Assistant
  • 320-532-2006
  • semira.kimpson@millelacsband.com